Freeform “31 Nights of Halloween” 2021 Movie Schedule

It’s finally here! Freeform’s 31 Nights of Halloween movie schedule has been released and I’m here for it! It has been a year like no other and we all need as much fun as we can fit in right now. 

My family is putting up Halloween decorations earlier than usual and thinking of all the fun ways we can celebrate Halloween at home. And you better believe binge watching Halloween movies on Freeform is on our list. No doubt there will be more than one family movie night this October. 

Take a look at the 31 Nights of Halloween movie lineup and start planning your Halloween movie watch parties!

~This post contains affiliate links, in which I will receive a small commission for your purchase, at no additional cost to you. ~

*All times are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST).

Friday, October 1

Saturday, October 2

Sunday, October 3

20 oz. “The Nightmare Before Christmas” Tumbler – $26.99

Monday, October 4

Tuesday, October 5

Wednesday, October 6

Thursday, October 7

Friday, October 8

Saturday, October 9


Sunday, October 10


Monday, October 11


Tuesday, October 12


Wednesday, October 13


Thursday, October 14


Friday, October 15

  • 11:00 am – Matilda
  • 9:00 pm-11:00 pm – Family Guy – Halloween Episodes


Saturday, October 16


Sunday, October 17


Monday, October 18


Tuesday, October 19


Wednesday, October 20


Thursday, October 21


Friday, October 22


Saturday, October 23


Sunday, October 24


Monday, October 25


Tuesday, October 26


Wednesday, October 27


Thursday, October 28


Friday, October 29


Saturday, October 30


Sunday, October 31

*Please see this blog’s full policies and disclosure here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.